7-Day Forecast

Location:
Greensboro, NC
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday September 20
    More sun than clouds
    88°
    64°
    6 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Thu Thursday September 21
    Mostly sunny
    85°
    64°
    5 MPH NNE
    20%
  • Fri Friday September 22
    A few clouds
    85°
    63°
    5 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Sat Saturday September 23
    Abundant sunshine
    85°
    60°
    5 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Sun Sunday September 24
    Sunshine
    84°
    61°
    7 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Mon Monday September 25
    Mix of sun and clouds
    82°
    64°
    8 MPH N
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday September 26
    Times of sun and clouds
    83°
    64°
    8 MPH N
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday September 27
    Sunny
    85°
    63°
    8 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday September 28
    Plenty of sun
    84°
    59°
    6 MPH NW
    10%
  • Fri Friday September 29
    Partly cloudy
    76°
    55°
    5 MPH N
    10%