Show Thumbnails
Show Captions

2014 ACM Winners

Vocal Event of the Year: "We Were Us," Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert

Crystal Milestone Award: Merle Haggard

Vocal Duo Of The Year: Florida Georgia Line

New Artist Of The Year: Justin Moore

Single Record Of The Year: Miranda Lambert's "Mamma's Broken Heart"

Song Of The Year: Lee Brice's "I Drive Your Truck"

Male Vocalist Of The Year: Jason Aldean

Vocal Group Of The Year: The Band Perry

Female Vocalist Of The Year: Miranda Lambert

Album Of The Year: Kacey Musgraves "Same Trailer Different Park"

Entertainer Of The Year: George Strait

Video of the Year: "Highway Don't Care," Tim McGraw featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban

Country's Biggest Stars Enjoy The ACM Awards On WFMY News 2

Live From The ACMs Red Carpet In Las Vegas

The duo is back! Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan will host the American Country Music Awards for second year in a row.

Read or Share this story: