The 2018 NFL on CBS schedule is highlighted by its exclusive coverage of Super Bowl LIII in Atlanta on Feb. 3, 2019. It's the 20th time CBS has broadcast the Super Bowl, the most of any network.

You can catch your Carolina Panthers hosting the Cincinnati Bengals (Sunday, Sept. 23/ 1 p.m.) and Baltimore Ravens (Sunday, Oct. 28/1 p.m.) on WFMY News 2 this year!

The NFL ON CBS schedule also includes more NFC games than ever before, including four cross-flex games during the Network’s nine doubleheader windows, as well as the annual Thanksgiving Day broadcast featuring the Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions.

In addition, the CBS schedule features 10 appearances by AFC powerhouses New England, Pittsburgh and Denver, and nine appearances by Oakland.

NFL ON CBS National Game Highlights:

New England at Jacksonville – Sunday, Sept. 16, 4:25 p.m. ET

New Orleans at N.Y. Giants – Sunday, Sept. 30, 4:25 p.m. ET

Jacksonville at Dallas – Sunday, Oct. 14 – 4:25 p.m. ET

Dallas at Washington – Sunday, Oct. 21 – 4:25 p.m. ET

Seattle at L.A. Rams – Sunday, Nov. 11 – 4:25 p.m. ET

Pittsburgh at Denver – Sunday, Nov. 25 – 4:25 p.m. ET

New England at Pittsburgh – Sunday, Dec. 16 – 4:25 p.m. ET

Pittsburgh at New Orleans – Sunday, Dec. 23 – 4:25 p.m. ET

The NFL ON CBS schedule also includes the Super Bowl champion Philadelphia Eagles hosting the Houston Texans, in Week 16, a London game in Week 7 featuring the Tennessee Titans vs. L.A. Chargers (9:30 a.m., ET), AFC-NFC games, as well as compelling regional match-ups in the earlier game window.

Houston at New England – Sunday, Sept. 9 – 1 p.m. ET

Kansas City at Pittsburgh – Sunday, Sept.16 – 1 p.m. ET

Buffalo at Green Bay – Sunday, Sept. 30 – 1 p.m. ET

Jacksonville at Kansas City – Sunday, Oct. 7 – 1 p.m. ET

New England at Chicago – Sunday, Oct. 21 – 1 p.m. ET

NY Jets at Chicago – Sunday, Oct. 28 – 1 p.m. ET

Houston at Denver – Sunday, Nov. 4 – 4:05 p.m. ET

Miami at Green Bay – Sunday, Nov. 11 – 1 p.m. ET

Tennessee at NY Giants – Sunday, Dec. 16 – 1 p.m. ET

Houston at Philadelphia – Sunday, Dec. 23 – 1 p.m. ET

The regular-season schedule is followed by a full post-season slate including an AFC Wild Card playoff game on January 5 or 6, 2019, a divisional playoff game on January 12 or 13, the AFC Championship Game on January 20 and Super Bowl LIII.

Follow WFMY News 2 on Facebook and Twitter

► Make it easy to keep up to date with more stories like this. Download the WFMY News 2 App: Apple Users, Android Users