weather

Current Weather

38°
Overcast
Feels like 32
20 - 0.07 in
8 MPH NNE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday December 14
    43°
    38°
    8 MPH NNE
    70%
  • Sat Saturday December 15
    AM Showers
    51°
    42°
    5 MPH NNE
    50%
  • Sun Sunday December 16
    Partly Cloudy
    56°
    38°
    9 MPH W
    20%
  • Mon Monday December 17
    Sunny
    56°
    31°
    10 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday December 18
    Mostly Sunny
    50°
    31°
    5 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday December 19
    Sunny
    53°
    38°
    7 MPH SW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday December 20
    Showers
    52°
    44°
    6 MPH SW
    40%
  • Fri Friday December 21
    Showers
    54°
    38°
    9 MPH W
    40%
  • Sat Saturday December 22
    Partly Cloudy
    53°
    36°
    11 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday December 23
    Sunny
    49°
    30°
    12 MPH W
    10%